George Clooney just got married...
  I want to see the photos!
  Who cares!
  George who?!?!
 
View Results

Music on the Green



 
Music on the Green 
Thursday Evenings July - October, 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
The Village Green
 
B101.5, The Village at Towne Centre and Clem's RV are proud to present the 2014 Music on the Green concert series.

Bring a lawn chair and relax every Thursday evening with Potomac Point Winery and enjoy live music featuring an eclectic mix of Jazz, R&B, Reggae, Classic Rock, Funk and more.

Be one of the first 20 people to arrive and get exclusive seating in the VIP tent, sponsored by Bravo! Cucina Italiana and Rejuvalase MedSpa/DaySpa & Salon.  Limited access, only one per-season.

Special B101.5 Nights
October 9, hang with Buzzy from 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Artist Schedule
July 10th - FrameWerk Band (Moved to Steamer's Seafood Grill & Bar)
July 17th - Mike Tony Echol Project
July 24th - Tribute to MOTOWN
July 31st - Lisa Lim
August 7 - Annie Sidley
August 14th - Brian Lenair
August 21st - Buster Brown and The Get Down
August 28th - Redfootz Presents The Red Sessions
September 4th - The Morrison Brothers Band
September 11th - Anthony "Swamp Dog" Clark
September 18th - X-Factor Band
September  25th - BRENCORE ALLSTARS featuring Pink PaLiSh
October 2nd - Paul Pfau
October 9th - Faycez U Know 

Click here for more information.

Produced by BRENCORE Entertainment
**All events are subject to change or cancellations without notice. 
***In case of inclement weather the bands will be featured at Steamers Seafood Grill & Bar, behind White House Black Market

 
POWERED BY
   
  


 
 

Filed Under :  
Topics : Entertainment_Culture
Social :
People : David PrinceNadine RaePrinceSchedule

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Sep 30, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Storytime with Buzzy & Chick-fil-A Cow


Wed., Oct 1, 10:30AM-11:00AM
Spotsylvania Towne Centre - Food Court
Bill Carroll

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Honest-1 Auto Care


Sat., Oct 4, 11:30AM-1:30PM
Bill Carroll

10350 Courthouse Road, Spotsylvania

Chancellor Volunteer Fire & Rescue - Company 5


Sun., Oct 5, 12:00PM-2:00PM
Buzzy

5992 Plank Road, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Oct 7, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Music on the Green


Thu., Oct 9, 6:30PM-8:30PM
Spotsylvania Towne Center - Village Green
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Complete Nutrition


Sat., Oct 11, 10:00AM-12:00PM
Dee Daniels

1261 Carl D Silver Parkway, Fredericksburg

Light the Night Fredericksburg 2014


Sat., Oct 11, 5:00PM
Buzzy

Old Mill Park, Downtown Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Oct 14, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Virginia Lottery - Sheetz


Fri., Oct 17, 1:00PM-2:30PM
Sheetz - Lafayette Blvd.
Chris Centore

2807 Lafayette Blvd, Fredericksburg

Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Sat., Oct 18, 11:00AM-2:00PM
Anti-Bully Event
Bill Carroll

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Wilderness Presidential Resort


Sat., Oct 18, 3:30PM-5:30PM
Trapper Young

9220 Plank Road, Spotsylvania

United Way


Sun., Oct 19, 11:00AM-2:00PM
Shannon Airport
Kristin Nash

3380 Shannon Airport Circle, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Oct 21, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Mary Washington Healthcare


Sat., Oct 25, 1:00PM-3:00PM
Imaging Center
Dee Daniels

1200 Charles Street, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Oct 28, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Steamers Island Grill & Bar


Thu., Oct 30, 5:30PM-7:30PM
Village at Towne Centre
Kristin Nash

1 Towne Centre Blvd, Fredericksburg

Trail to Freedom - Stafford 350th


Sat., Nov 1, 9:00AM-11:00AM
Chris Centore

1300 Courthouse Road, Stafford

Click here for details...

Zombie Walk 2014


Sat., Nov 1, 3:00PM
Buzzy

Hurkamp Park - Downtown Fredericksburg
(Prince Edward Street)

Click here for details...
 

Ignite the Night Glow Run


Sat., Nov 1, 5:00PM
Village at Towne Centre
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Pancho Villa Mexican Restaurant


Mon., Nov 3, 12:00PM-2:00PM
Trapper Young

Central Park - 2931 Plank Road, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 4, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Vapamotive


Sat., Nov 8, 11:00AM-1:00PM
Spotsylvania Towne Centre (outside Hot Topics)
Bill Carroll

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Sat., Nov 8, 4:30PM
Village at Towne Centre - Concert in Lights
Kristin Nash

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Ultimate Buick-GMC


Tue., Nov 11, 12:00PM-2:00PM
Chris Centore

5150 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 11, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

B101.5 Care-A-Thon


Sat., Nov 15, 9:00AM-6:00PM
Spotsylvania Towne Centre
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 18, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Merry Market


Sat., Nov 22, 10:00AM-12:00PM
Kristin Nash

1707 Princess Anne Street, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 25, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 2, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Rob's Car Wash


Fri., Dec 5, 4:00PM-6:00PM
Dee Daniels

1711 Carl D Silver Parkway, Fredericksburg

Fredericksburg Christmas Parade


Sat., Dec 6, 5:30PM
Buzzy

Caroline Street & Princess Anne Street, Downtown Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 9, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 16, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Marc Anthony


Fri., Oct 10, 2014, 08:00PM
Patriot Center, Fairfax, VA

Fleetwood Mac


Fri., Oct 31, 2014, 08:00PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC