Are you traveling for Thanksgiving?
  Travel!
  Stay at home!
  Visit local family!
 
View Results

Holiday Laser Show




 

B101.5 is proud to present the Holiday Laser Show Spectacular every Thursday, Friday and Saturday night NOW through Christmas at the Village at Towne Centre in the old Parmida store, located across from Sephora. 

This indoor, incredible must-see performance is perfect for the entire family!   Take a holiday journey into a land of pure imagination.  Step into a land of lights and magic, you might even get a glimpse of Santa or see it snow indoors!  Admission is absolutely free!

SHOWTIMES
Thursday & Friday: 6:00 p.m. & 7:00 p.m.
Saturday: 6:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.
**This are no shows on Thanksgiving!
 
Holiday Laser Show Spectacular is produced by SkyEFX/Bill Carroll Entertainment.
 

Powell's Furniture


Fri., Nov 28, 9:00AM-12:00PM
Trapper Young

4001 Plank Rd, Fredericksburg

Powell's Furniture


Sat., Nov 29, 9:00AM-12:00PM
Kristin Nash

4001 Plank Road, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 2, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Thu., Dec 4, 5:00PM-7:00PM
Holiday Laser Show
Kristin Nash

1 Towne Centre Blvd #3100, Fredericksburg

Rob's Car Wash


Fri., Dec 5, 4:00PM-6:00PM
Dee Daniels

1711 Carl D Silver Parkway, Fredericksburg

Fredericksburg Christmas Parade


Sat., Dec 6, 5:30PM
Buzzy

Caroline Street & Princess Anne Street, Downtown Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 9, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 16, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Cher


Sat., Dec 6, 2014, 07:30 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Trans-Siberian Orchestra


Wed., Dec 17, 2014, 07:30 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Maroon 5


Mon., Mar 2, 2015, 07:30 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Meghan Trainor


Sun., Mar 8, 2015 07:00 PM
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring
 

Ariana Grande


Tue., Mar 17, 2015, 07:30 PM
Patriot Center, Fairfax
 

Neil Diamond


Sat., Apr 4, 2015 08:00 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC