With all the issues, do you want to see Seth Rogen/James Franco's, "The Interview"?
  Yes!
  No!
 
View Results

Holiday Laser Show




 

B101.5 is proud to present the Holiday Laser Show Spectacular every Thursday, Friday and Saturday night NOW through Saturday, December 20th at the Village at Towne Centre in the old Parmida store, located across from Sephora. 

This indoor, incredible must-see performance is perfect for the entire family!   Take a holiday journey into a land of pure imagination.  Step into a land of lights and magic, you might even get a glimpse of Santa or see it snow indoors!  Admission is absolutely free!

SHOWTIMES
Thursday & Friday: 6:00 p.m. & 7:00 p.m.
Saturday: 6:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m. & 8:00 p.m.
***There will be no show on Christmas Day!
 
Holiday Laser Show Spectacular is produced by SkyEFX/Bill Carroll Entertainment.
 

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 23, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Bill Carroll

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 30, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 6, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 13, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

CANstruction - Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Sat., Jan 17, 11:00AM-1:00PM
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

CANstruction - Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Sun., Jan 18, 12:00PM-2:00PM
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

CANstruction - Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Mon., Jan 19, 2:30PM-5:30PM
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 20, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 27, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Maroon 5


Mon., Mar 2, 2015, 07:30 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Meghan Trainor


Sun., Mar 8, 2015 07:00 PM
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring
 

Ariana Grande


Tue., Mar 17, 2015, 07:30 PM
Patriot Center, Fairfax
 

Neil Diamond


Sat., Apr 4, 2015 08:00 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Bette Midler


Mon., Jun 22, 2015 08:00 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
 

Taylor Swift


Mon., Jul 13, 2015, 07:30 PM
Nationals Park, Washington, DC