August is just around the corner, are you ready for your kids to go back to school?
  Yes!
  No!
  Yes & No!
 
View Results
Channel B - Miscellenous

Chris and Dee's Strut-Off Challenge


ProFlowers Special w/ Chris & Dee (2/1/13)


A+ Teacher of the Month - January (1/7/13)


Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


Tue., Jul 29, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Steamer's Seafood Grill & Bar


Wed., Jul 30, 5:30PM-7:30PM
Dee Daniels

1 Towne Centre Blvd, Suite 2100, Fredericksburg

Chancellor's Village


Sat., Aug 2, 10:00AM-12:00PM
Trapper Young

12100 Chancellors Village, Fredericksburg

YMCA - Massad Family Branch (Luau)


Sat., Aug 2, 6:00PM
Trapper Young

212 Butler Road, Fredericksburg

National Night Out - Spotsylvania


Tue., Aug 5, 5:00PM-8:30PM
Classic Iron Motorcyles
Kristin Nash

4907 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

National Night Out - Stafford


Tue., Aug 5, 6:00PM-9:00PM
Stafford Market Place - Target Parking Lot
Buzzy

1090 Stafford Market Pl, Stafford

Click here for details...

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


Tue., Aug 5, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Storytime with Buzzy & Chick-fil-A Cow


Wed., Aug 6, 10:30AM-11:00AM
Spotsylvania Towne Centre - Food Court
Bill Carroll

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Hard Times Cafe


Fri., Aug 8, 10:00PM-12:00AM
Bill Carroll

5099 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


Tue., Aug 12, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Aug 19, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Aug 26, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Heart


Tue., Jul 29, 2014, 08:00PM
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA

Under the Sun Tour


Wed., Jul 30, 2014, 06:00PM
Blues Traveler, Sugar Ray, Uncle Kracker & Smash Mouth
Innsbrook Pavilion, Glen Allen, VA

Gavin DeGraw & Matt Nathanson


Wed., Aug 6, 2014, 06:00PM
Innsbrook Pavailion, Glen Allen, VA

Gavin DeGraw & Matt Nathanson


Sun., Aug 10, 2014, 07:00PM
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA

One Direction


Mon., Aug 11, 2014, 07:00PM
Nationals Park, Washington, DC

Linkin Park


Wed., Aug 13, 2014, 06:30PM
Jiffy lube Live, Bristow, VA