Are you traveling for Thanksgiving?
  Travel!
  Stay at home!
  Visit local family!
 
View Results
KRISTIN NASH

E-mail:

On-Air
Monday-Friday -- 10am-3pm
Sunday -- 10am-3pm

Birthday
November 14

Hometown
I started life in Portland, Maine, but my roots have grown deep here in the Burg. I even find myself sad when the Skins lose! Luckily, I can still claim the Patriots too!

Education
Funny how you can remember every word to a song…but fractions…seriously? Tutor for Kaden, please!

Favorite Musical Artist
I like a grove and a guitar. Train, Andy Grammer, Led Zepplin and my guilty pleasure is Colbie Callait.

Favorite Quote
" God don't make no mistakes."  - Lady Gaga

Favorite Place on Earth
Anyplace with Kaden and that's usually in the backyard...knee-deep in dirt. Or tearing up some fro-yo!

What Would You Do If You Weren't In Radio
Sell zucchini at the Spotsy Farmers Market...we grow good zucchini!!

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 25, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Powell's Furniture


Fri., Nov 28, 9:00AM-12:00PM
Trapper Young

4001 Plank Rd, Fredericksburg

Powell's Furniture


Sat., Nov 29, 9:00AM-12:00PM
Kristin Nash

4001 Plank Road, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 2, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Thu., Dec 4, 5:00PM-7:00PM
Holiday Laser Show
Kristin Nash

1 Towne Centre Blvd #3100, Fredericksburg

Rob's Car Wash


Fri., Dec 5, 4:00PM-6:00PM
Dee Daniels

1711 Carl D Silver Parkway, Fredericksburg

Fredericksburg Christmas Parade


Sat., Dec 6, 5:30PM
Buzzy

Caroline Street & Princess Anne Street, Downtown Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 9, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 16, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Cher


Sat., Dec 6, 2014, 07:30 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Trans-Siberian Orchestra


Wed., Dec 17, 2014, 07:30 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Maroon 5


Mon., Mar 2, 2015, 07:30 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Meghan Trainor


Sun., Mar 8, 2015 07:00 PM
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring
 

Ariana Grande


Tue., Mar 17, 2015, 07:30 PM
Patriot Center, Fairfax
 

Neil Diamond


Sat., Apr 4, 2015 08:00 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC