Rudolph or Frosty?
  Rudolph
  Frosty
 
View Results
Ted Schubel

E-mail:

On-Air
Monday-Friday -- 5am-8am

Ted Schubel is one of the hardest working people at B101.5.  He's our news director and gives you your Info2Go mornings with Chris and Dee.  Ted also has his own talk show on our sister station, NewsTalk1230 WFVA!

Ted will keep you up-to-date on the local news here on B1015.com and on our Facebook page.

Ted is usually the serious one here at the station, but as you can see from his pictures above...he can let loose sometimes, as well!

Click here for your Info2Go.


Watch the Mary Washington Healthcare Regional Cancer Center - Ted's Story


The Ted Schubel Billboard for Mary Washington Healthcare

Have you seen this billboard below on Route 1 (northbound), near the Falmouth intersection? It's a Mary Washington Healthcare billboard featuring our very own News Director, Ted Schubel.  This picture was taken near Amy's Cafe on River Road.
 

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 23, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Bill Carroll

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 30, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 6, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 13, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

CANstruction - Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Sat., Jan 17, 11:00AM-1:00PM
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

CANstruction - Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Sun., Jan 18, 12:00PM-2:00PM
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

CANstruction - Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Mon., Jan 19, 2:30PM-5:30PM
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 20, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 27, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Maroon 5


Mon., Mar 2, 2015, 07:30 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Meghan Trainor


Sun., Mar 8, 2015 07:00 PM
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring
 

Ariana Grande


Tue., Mar 17, 2015, 07:30 PM
Patriot Center, Fairfax
 

Neil Diamond


Sat., Apr 4, 2015 08:00 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Bette Midler


Mon., Jun 22, 2015 08:00 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
 

Taylor Swift


Mon., Jul 13, 2015, 07:30 PM
Nationals Park, Washington, DC