Dancing with the Stars Finale is here, who do you think is going to win?
  Alfonso & Witney
  Bethany & Derek
  Janel & Val
  Sadie & Mark
 
View Results
Ted Schubel

E-mail:

On-Air
Monday-Friday -- 5am-8am

Ted Schubel is one of the hardest working people at B101.5.  He's our news director and gives you your Info2Go mornings with Chris and Dee.  Ted also has his own talk show on our sister station, NewsTalk1230 WFVA!

Ted will keep you up-to-date on the local news here on B1015.com and on our Facebook page.

Ted is usually the serious one here at the station, but as you can see from his pictures above...he can let loose sometimes, as well!

Click here for your Info2Go.


Watch the Mary Washington Healthcare Regional Cancer Center - Ted's Story


The Ted Schubel Billboard for Mary Washington Healthcare

Have you seen this billboard below on Route 1 (northbound), near the Falmouth intersection? It's a Mary Washington Healthcare billboard featuring our very own News Director, Ted Schubel.  This picture was taken near Amy's Cafe on River Road.
 

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 25, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Powell's Furniture


Fri., Nov 28, 9:00AM-12:00PM
Trapper Young

4001 Plank Rd, Fredericksburg

Powell's Furniture


Sat., Nov 29, 9:00AM-12:00PM
Kristin Nash

4001 Plank Road, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 2, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Thu., Dec 4, 5:00PM-7:00PM
Holiday Laser Show
Kristin Nash

1 Towne Centre Blvd #3100, Fredericksburg

Rob's Car Wash


Fri., Dec 5, 4:00PM-6:00PM
Dee Daniels

1711 Carl D Silver Parkway, Fredericksburg

Fredericksburg Christmas Parade


Sat., Dec 6, 5:30PM
Buzzy

Caroline Street & Princess Anne Street, Downtown Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 9, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 16, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Cher


Sat., Dec 6, 2014, 07:30 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Trans-Siberian Orchestra


Wed., Dec 17, 2014, 07:30 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Maroon 5


Mon., Mar 2, 2015, 07:30 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Meghan Trainor


Sun., Mar 8, 2015 07:00 PM
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring
 

Ariana Grande


Tue., Mar 17, 2015, 07:30 PM
Patriot Center, Fairfax
 

Neil Diamond


Sat., Apr 4, 2015 08:00 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC