What is your favorite thing about spring?
  Warm weather
  Birds chirping
  Flowers blooming
  More outdoor activities
  Other
 
View Results

Operation Drumstick 2013




Friday, November 15, 2013
9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.



 
Did you know...one in six Americans struggle with hunger?  And chances are you might know someone who is struggling.

Did you know...with just $10.00, the Fredericksburg Area Food Bank can provide 30 meals for hungry families?

Did you know...more than 30,000 people in out community are struggling with hunger?  This includes senior citizens and familes with children.

Did you know...the Fredericksburg Area Food Bank needs 3,700 turkey's this year to provide holiday assistance to those who are struggling with hunger?

The need is REAL and the need is NOW...we're asking for YOUR help!

B101.5 and the Fredericksburg Area Food Bank are teaming up for Operation Drumstick 2013, a day long radio-thon to help raise money for the Food Bank to help needy families this holiday season!  Between 9:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. on Friday, November 15th, simply make a tax-deductible donation online to the Fredericksburg Area Food Bank.

Whether it’s $100.00 or $1.00…you can help MAKE A DIFFERENCE with B101.5.
 

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


Tues., Apr 22, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

​10107 Southpoint Pkwy, Fredericksburg

Arrive Alive Tour


Sat., Apr 26, 10AM-12PM
Walmart - Southpoint
Kristin Nash

10001 Southpoint Pkwy, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Pancho Villa Mexican Restaurant


Fri., Apr 25, 10AM-3PM
Kristin Nash

1117 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


Tues., Apr 29, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

​10107 Southpoint Pkwy, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


Tues., May 6, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

​10107 Southpoint Pkwy, Fredericksburg

Employment Fair - Riverside Center


Thu., May 8, 12:00PM-8:00PM
RichmondtoDCHelpWanted.com Employment Fair

95 Riverside Parkway, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...
 

Employment Fair - Riverside Center


Thu., May 8, 3:00PM-5:00PM
Dee Daniels

95 Riverside Parkway, Fredericksburg

Regency Furniture


Fri., May 9, 6PM-8PM
Buzzy

2301 Salem Church Rd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


Tues., May 13, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

​10107 Southpoint Pkwy, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


Tues., May 20, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

​10107 Southpoint Pkwy, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


Tues., May 27, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

​10107 Southpoint Pkwy, Fredericksburg

Steamers Seafood Grill & Bar


Wed., May 28, 7PM-9PM
Village the Towne Centre

1 Towne Centre Blvd, Fredericksburg

Lady Gaga


Thu., May 15, 2014, 7:30PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Bruno Mars


Justin Timberlake


Mon., Jul 14, 2014, 8:00PM
Baltimore Arena, Baltimore

Arcade Fire


Sun., Aug 17, 2014, 7:30PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC