Holiday Shopping Season has become, do you plan on going out on Thanksgiving or Black Friday?
  Yes, I love it!
  Nope, I don't like the crowds!
 
View Results
Top 50 of 2013 (#50 - #41)

(#50 - #41)     (#40 - #31)     (#30 - #21)     (#20 - #11)     (#10 - #1)

#50



​Artist: Imagine Dragons
Song: Demons

#49



​Artist: Gavin DeGraw
Song: Best I Ever Had

#48



​Artist: Taylor Swift
Song: 22

#47



​Artist: Icona Pop Featuring Charli XCX
Song: I Love It

#46



​Artist: Hunter Hayes
Song: Wanted

#45



​Artist: Lady Gaga
Song: Applause

#44



​Artist: Alicia Keys
Song: Girl on Fire

#43



​Artist: Paramore
Song: Still Into You

#42



​Artist: Ed Sheeran
Song: The A Team

#41



​Artist: Ed Sheeran
Song: Lego House

Powell's Furniture


Fri., Nov 28, 9:00AM-12:00PM
Trapper Young

4001 Plank Rd, Fredericksburg

Powell's Furniture


Sat., Nov 29, 9:00AM-12:00PM
Kristin Nash

4001 Plank Road, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 2, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Thu., Dec 4, 5:00PM-7:00PM
Holiday Laser Show
Kristin Nash

1 Towne Centre Blvd #3100, Fredericksburg

Rob's Car Wash


Fri., Dec 5, 4:00PM-6:00PM
Dee Daniels

1711 Carl D Silver Parkway, Fredericksburg

Fredericksburg Christmas Parade


Sat., Dec 6, 5:30PM
Buzzy

Caroline Street & Princess Anne Street, Downtown Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 9, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 16, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Cher


Sat., Dec 6, 2014, 07:30 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Trans-Siberian Orchestra


Wed., Dec 17, 2014, 07:30 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Maroon 5


Mon., Mar 2, 2015, 07:30 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Meghan Trainor


Sun., Mar 8, 2015 07:00 PM
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring
 

Ariana Grande


Tue., Mar 17, 2015, 07:30 PM
Patriot Center, Fairfax
 

Neil Diamond


Sat., Apr 4, 2015 08:00 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC