Disney's Hocus Pocus...which Sanderson sister witch do you like better?
  Winifred "Winnie" Sanderson
  Mary Sanderson
  Sarah Sanderson
 
View Results
Top 50 of 2013 (#30 - #21)

(#50 - #41)     (#40 - #31)     (#30 - #21)     (#20 - #11)     (#10 - #1)

#30



​Artist: Florida Georgia Line Featuring Nelly
Song: Cruise

#29



​Artist: Taylor Swift Featuring Ed Sheeran
Song: Everything Has Changed

#28



​Artist: Imagine Dragons
Song: It's Time

#27



​Artist: Bruno Mars
Song: Treasure

#26



​Artist: OneRepublic
Song: Counting Stars

#25



​Artist: P!nk featuring Lily Allen
Song: True Love

#24



​Artist: Of Monsters And Men
Song: Little Talks

#23



​Artist: Lorde
Song: Royals

#22



​Artist: Phillip Phillips
Song: Home

#21



​Artist: Emeli Sande
Song: Next To Me

Mary Washington Healthcare


Sat., Oct 25, 6:00PM
"Tie One on for Breast Cancer"
Kristin Nash

Mary Washington's House
1200 Charles Street, Fredericksburg

Ryan Homes


Sun., Oct 26, 1:00PM-3:00PM
Trapper Young

32 Queensland Dr, Stafford

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Oct 28, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Steamers Island Grill & Bar


Thu., Oct 30, 5:30PM-7:30PM
Village at Towne Centre
Kristin Nash

1 Towne Centre Blvd, Fredericksburg

Trail to Freedom - Stafford 350th


Sat., Nov 1, 9:00AM-11:00AM
Chris Centore

1300 Courthouse Road, Stafford

Click here for details...

Wawa - Store #697


Sat., Nov 1, 12:30PM-2:30PM
Bill Carroll

105 Garrisonville Road, Stafford

Zombie Walk 2014


Sat., Nov 1, 3:00PM
Buzzy

Hurkamp Park - Downtown Fredericksburg
(Prince Edward Street)

Click here for details...
 

Ignite the Night Glow Run


Sat., Nov 1, 5:00PM
Village at Towne Centre
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Pancho Villa Mexican Restaurant


Mon., Nov 3, 12:00PM-2:00PM
Trapper Young

Central Park - 2931 Plank Road, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 4, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Murphy's Express


Fri., Nov 7, 3:00PM-6:00PM
Chris Centore

450 Kings Highway, Fredericksburg

Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Sat., Nov 8, 4:30PM
Village at Towne Centre - Concert in Lights
Kristin Nash

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Ultimate Buick-GMC


Tue., Nov 11, 12:00PM-2:00PM
Chris Centore

5150 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 11, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

B101.5 Care-A-Thon


Sat., Nov 15, 9:00AM-6:00PM
Spotsylvania Towne Centre
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 18, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Merry Market


Sat., Nov 22, 10:00AM-12:00PM
Kristin Nash

1707 Princess Anne Street, Fredericksburg

Vapamotive


Sat., Nov 22, 1:30PM-3:30PM
Spotsylvania Towne Centre (outside Hot Topics)
Bill Carroll

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 25, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 2, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Rob's Car Wash


Fri., Dec 5, 4:00PM-6:00PM
Dee Daniels

1711 Carl D Silver Parkway, Fredericksburg

Fredericksburg Christmas Parade


Sat., Dec 6, 5:30PM
Buzzy

Caroline Street & Princess Anne Street, Downtown Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 9, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 16, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Fleetwood Mac


Fri., Oct 31, 2014, 08:00PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

One Direction


Sat., Aug 8, 2015, 7:00 PM
M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore