Disney's Hocus Pocus...which Sanderson sister witch do you like better?
  Winifred "Winnie" Sanderson
  Mary Sanderson
  Sarah Sanderson
 
View Results

Sunday Mornings with Dee Daniels




Powered by Mary Washington Healthcare
Sunday Mornings - 8:00 a.m.

Dee Daniels, the prettier half of Chris & Dee in the Morning, will be reaching into your homes every Sunday Morning with 'Sunday Mornings with Dee Daniels'.

This half hour show will focus on issues faced by today's woman.  Dee will host guests who work with women's issues everyday.  The guests will share insight and knowledge on particular subjects, helping inform and educate women.  Dee brings wit, humor and sensitivity to those issues that women face on a daily basis.  Each show will consist of two topics ranging from family, work, health, relationships, finance, kids and much more.

Click here to listen to previous shows...

UPCOMING SHOWS

October 26


Topic #1
13 Minute Therapy - Life Transitions *Encore*
Local Guest: Alison Sullivan, Psychotherapist in Fredericksburg

Topic #2
STAR Rehab Program – Mary Washington Healthcare
Local Guest: Kathy Duval, Director of Rehab, MWH​

Mary Washington Healthcare


Sat., Oct 25, 6:00PM
"Tie One on for Breast Cancer"
Kristin Nash

Mary Washington's House
1200 Charles Street, Fredericksburg

Ryan Homes


Sun., Oct 26, 1:00PM-3:00PM
Trapper Young

32 Queensland Dr, Stafford

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Oct 28, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Steamers Island Grill & Bar


Thu., Oct 30, 5:30PM-7:30PM
Village at Towne Centre
Kristin Nash

1 Towne Centre Blvd, Fredericksburg

Trail to Freedom - Stafford 350th


Sat., Nov 1, 9:00AM-11:00AM
Chris Centore

1300 Courthouse Road, Stafford

Click here for details...

Wawa - Store #697


Sat., Nov 1, 12:30PM-2:30PM
Bill Carroll

105 Garrisonville Road, Stafford

Zombie Walk 2014


Sat., Nov 1, 3:00PM
Buzzy

Hurkamp Park - Downtown Fredericksburg
(Prince Edward Street)

Click here for details...
 

Ignite the Night Glow Run


Sat., Nov 1, 5:00PM
Village at Towne Centre
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Pancho Villa Mexican Restaurant


Mon., Nov 3, 12:00PM-2:00PM
Trapper Young

Central Park - 2931 Plank Road, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 4, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Murphy's Express


Fri., Nov 7, 3:00PM-6:00PM
Chris Centore

450 Kings Highway, Fredericksburg

Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Sat., Nov 8, 4:30PM
Village at Towne Centre - Concert in Lights
Kristin Nash

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Ultimate Buick-GMC


Tue., Nov 11, 12:00PM-2:00PM
Chris Centore

5150 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 11, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

B101.5 Care-A-Thon


Sat., Nov 15, 9:00AM-6:00PM
Spotsylvania Towne Centre
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 18, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Merry Market


Sat., Nov 22, 10:00AM-12:00PM
Kristin Nash

1707 Princess Anne Street, Fredericksburg

Vapamotive


Sat., Nov 22, 1:30PM-3:30PM
Spotsylvania Towne Centre (outside Hot Topics)
Bill Carroll

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 25, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 2, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Rob's Car Wash


Fri., Dec 5, 4:00PM-6:00PM
Dee Daniels

1711 Carl D Silver Parkway, Fredericksburg

Fredericksburg Christmas Parade


Sat., Dec 6, 5:30PM
Buzzy

Caroline Street & Princess Anne Street, Downtown Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 9, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 16, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Fleetwood Mac


Fri., Oct 31, 2014, 08:00PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

One Direction


Sat., Aug 8, 2015, 7:00 PM
M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore