Big Game Bash 2014





Sunday, February 2, 4:00PM
Hard Times Cafe - Four Mile Fork
Denver vs. Seattle

It's time for the 3rd Annual B101.5 Big Game Bash and another chance to win a recliner.  Starting Wednesday, January 22, when you hear a Bruno Mars song begin to play weekdays from 8:00AM-7:00PM, be the 10th caller at 800-685-1015 or 540-899-1015 and qualify to win the recliner.  On-air qualifing is weekdays (Monday-Friday) from 8:00AM-7:00PM.  Any Bruno Mars song that plays outside the time frame is not a Big Game Bash qualifing song.

Grand Prize: Ashley Durapillow Cafe Microfiber Wall Hugger Recliner, courtesy of Marlo Furniture Liquidation Center of Fredericksburg.  The Grand Prize will be given away with the B101.5 Football Pool, each qualifing contestant will get the chance to pick two (2) squares on the game board on Sunday, February 2 at Hard Times Cafe Four-Mile Fork.  Additional prizes will be given away at the end of each quarter!

But wait, we're giving you two additional chances to qualify...
1) Starting Friday, January 24 at 7PM through Sunday, January 26 at 11:59PM...text 'B1015 (insert space) BRUNO' to 95487 for your chance to qualify.  On Monday, January 27, we'll select eight (8) random text messages as qualifiers.  Qualifiers will have 24 hours to make contact back with B101.5 to confirm participation in the Big Game Bash, otherwise potential qualifer will be disqualified and another contestant will be randomly selected from text messages.

2) On Sunday, February 2 from 4:00-6:00PM, stop by Hard Times Cafe at Four-Mile Fork and register for your final chance to qualify.  Ten (10) lucky entries will make up the final qualifiers for the recliner.

No purchase necessary, Must be 18 years of age.  Must be present to win on Sunday, February 2 at Hard Times Cafe Four-Mile Fork.

Click here for official contest rules.

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 23, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Bill Carroll

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 30, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 6, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 13, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

CANstruction - Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Sat., Jan 17, 11:00AM-1:00PM
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

CANstruction - Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Sun., Jan 18, 12:00PM-2:00PM
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

CANstruction - Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Mon., Jan 19, 2:30PM-5:30PM
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 20, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 27, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Maroon 5


Mon., Mar 2, 2015, 07:30 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Meghan Trainor


Sun., Mar 8, 2015 07:00 PM
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring
 

Ariana Grande


Tue., Mar 17, 2015, 07:30 PM
Patriot Center, Fairfax
 

Neil Diamond


Sat., Apr 4, 2015 08:00 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Bette Midler


Mon., Jun 22, 2015 08:00 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
 

Taylor Swift


Mon., Jul 13, 2015, 07:30 PM
Nationals Park, Washington, DC