ALS Ice Challenge...have you been challenged yet?
  Yes!
  No yet!
 
View Results

Messy Room Makeover





Got a messy room you just can't stand?  A room you can't seem to get organized?  We can help...and just in time for Spring cleaning as B101.5 and College Hunks Hauling present the B101.5 Messy Room Makeover.

Take a picture of the one room in your home that really needs some TLC and submit it below.  Pictures should give the best overall view of the room, like the photos below.  Room photo MUST be the legal residence of contestant.

Photo Examples:
  

Entries will be accepted from Monday, February 17 through Sunday, February 23 at 11:59 p.m.  All entries will be broken down into four (4) individual groups.

The winning photo of each group, based on your votes, will advance into the Final Round of voting (March 24-March 30).  One lucky photo entry will be selected as the B101.5 Wild Card entry and will advance into the final round of voting.

Click here for contest rules.

East Coast Vapors


Fri., Aug 22, 6:00PM-8:00PM

612 Caroline Street, Fredericksburg

Subway (Doc Stone)


Sat., Aug 23, 12:00PM-2:00PM
Buzzy

309 Worth Ave #109, Stafford

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Aug 26, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Steamers Seafood Grill & Bar


Thu., Aug 28, 5:30PM-7:30PM
The Village at Towne Centre
Kristin Nash

1 Towne Centre Blvd, Fredericksburg

Powell's Furniture


Mon., Sep 1, 10:00AM-1:00PM
Kristin Nash

4001 Plank Road, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Sep 2, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Storytime with Buzzy & Chick-fil-A Cow


Wed., Sep 3, 10:30AM-11:00AM
Spotsylvania Towne Centre - Food Court
Bill Carroll

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Thu., Sep 4, 5:00PM-7:00PM
Music on the Green
Kristin Nash

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

UMW Eagle Nation Day


Sat., Sep 6, 10:00AM-1:00PM
Buzzy

UMW Battleground Athletic Complex

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Sep 9, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Kids Convention 2014


Sat., Sep 13, 9:00AM-6:00PM
Spotsylvania Towne Centre

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Jason Derulo


Fri., Aug 29, 06:30PM
Kings Dominion, Doswell

ZZ Top


Wed., Sep 3, 2014, 04:00PM
Merriweather Post, Columbia, MD

Aerosmith


Sat., Sep 6, 2014, 07:30PM
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA

Marc Anthony


Fri., Oct 10, 2014, 08:00PM
Patriot Center, Fairfax, VA

Fleetwood Mac


Fri., Oct 31, 2014, 08:00PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC