Disney's Hocus Pocus...which Sanderson sister witch do you like better?
  Winifred "Winnie" Sanderson
  Mary Sanderson
  Sarah Sanderson
 
View Results

Messy Room Makeover





Got a messy room you just can't stand?  A room you can't seem to get organized?  We can help...and just in time for Spring cleaning as B101.5 and College Hunks Hauling present the B101.5 Messy Room Makeover.

Take a picture of the one room in your home that really needs some TLC and submit it below.  Pictures should give the best overall view of the room, like the photos below.  Room photo MUST be the legal residence of contestant.

Photo Examples:
  

Entries will be accepted from Monday, February 17 through Sunday, February 23 at 11:59 p.m.  All entries will be broken down into four (4) individual groups.

The winning photo of each group, based on your votes, will advance into the Final Round of voting (March 24-March 30).  One lucky photo entry will be selected as the B101.5 Wild Card entry and will advance into the final round of voting.

Click here for contest rules.

Mary Washington Healthcare


Sat., Oct 25, 6:00PM
"Tie One on for Breast Cancer"
Kristin Nash

Mary Washington's House
1200 Charles Street, Fredericksburg

Ryan Homes


Sun., Oct 26, 1:00PM-3:00PM
Trapper Young

32 Queensland Dr, Stafford

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Oct 28, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Steamers Island Grill & Bar


Thu., Oct 30, 5:30PM-7:30PM
Village at Towne Centre
Kristin Nash

1 Towne Centre Blvd, Fredericksburg

Trail to Freedom - Stafford 350th


Sat., Nov 1, 9:00AM-11:00AM
Chris Centore

1300 Courthouse Road, Stafford

Click here for details...

Wawa - Store #697


Sat., Nov 1, 12:30PM-2:30PM
Bill Carroll

105 Garrisonville Road, Stafford

Zombie Walk 2014


Sat., Nov 1, 3:00PM
Buzzy

Hurkamp Park - Downtown Fredericksburg
(Prince Edward Street)

Click here for details...
 

Ignite the Night Glow Run


Sat., Nov 1, 5:00PM
Village at Towne Centre
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Pancho Villa Mexican Restaurant


Mon., Nov 3, 12:00PM-2:00PM
Trapper Young

Central Park - 2931 Plank Road, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 4, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Murphy's Express


Fri., Nov 7, 3:00PM-6:00PM
Chris Centore

450 Kings Highway, Fredericksburg

Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Sat., Nov 8, 4:30PM
Village at Towne Centre - Concert in Lights
Kristin Nash

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Ultimate Buick-GMC


Tue., Nov 11, 12:00PM-2:00PM
Chris Centore

5150 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 11, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

B101.5 Care-A-Thon


Sat., Nov 15, 9:00AM-6:00PM
Spotsylvania Towne Centre
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 18, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Merry Market


Sat., Nov 22, 10:00AM-12:00PM
Kristin Nash

1707 Princess Anne Street, Fredericksburg

Vapamotive


Sat., Nov 22, 1:30PM-3:30PM
Spotsylvania Towne Centre (outside Hot Topics)
Bill Carroll

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 25, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 2, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Rob's Car Wash


Fri., Dec 5, 4:00PM-6:00PM
Dee Daniels

1711 Carl D Silver Parkway, Fredericksburg

Fredericksburg Christmas Parade


Sat., Dec 6, 5:30PM
Buzzy

Caroline Street & Princess Anne Street, Downtown Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 9, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 16, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Fleetwood Mac


Fri., Oct 31, 2014, 08:00PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

One Direction


Sat., Aug 8, 2015, 7:00 PM
M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore