On Air

Chris Centore, 5am-10am


Kick-start your morning with Chris Centore!  One-half of the Chris and Dee in the Morning! show.

E-mail:  

Dee Daniels, 5am-10am


Kick-start your morning with Dee Daniels! One-half of the Chris and Dee in the Morning! show.

E-mail:  

Kristin Nash, 10am-3pm


Hang out with Kristin Nash while you work!  She'll help make your workday fly by!

E-mail:  

Trapper Young, 3pm-7pm


Trapper gets you home after a hard day at work.  Join him for Survey Sez at 3 and 5 O'clock Cartunes for the commute.  Plus, he has Time-Save Traffic every 15 minutes!
E-mail:  

Bill Carroll, 7pm-Midnight


Join Bill weeknights from 7pm to Midnight.  He'll help you relax as your day comes to an end!

E-mail:  

Chuck Archer, Saturday: 10am-3pm


Chuck's pleasant personality is the perfect compliment to your hectic weekend!  Join him every Saturday at 10.

E-mail:  

Robert Workman, 5am-9am


Certainly a lesser man would have cracked under the pressure, but Robert Workman is not just any man. Haunted by memories of his....
E-mail:  

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 23, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Bill Carroll

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 30, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 6, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 13, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

CANstruction - Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Sat., Jan 17, 11:00AM-1:00PM
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

CANstruction - Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Sun., Jan 18, 12:00PM-2:00PM
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

CANstruction - Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Mon., Jan 19, 2:30PM-5:30PM
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 20, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 27, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Maroon 5


Mon., Mar 2, 2015, 07:30 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Meghan Trainor


Sun., Mar 8, 2015 07:00 PM
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring
 

Ariana Grande


Tue., Mar 17, 2015, 07:30 PM
Patriot Center, Fairfax
 

Neil Diamond


Sat., Apr 4, 2015 08:00 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Bette Midler


Mon., Jun 22, 2015 08:00 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
 

Taylor Swift


Mon., Jul 13, 2015, 07:30 PM
Nationals Park, Washington, DC