Holiday Shopping Season has become, do you plan on going out on Thanksgiving or Black Friday?
  Yes, I love it!
  Nope, I don't like the crowds!
 
View Results
Contests

Impossible Question


Can you solve Chris & Dee's Impossible Question every weekday at 6:00 a.m.?  It could be worth, a minimum, of a $25.00 gift certificate to a local business!

Suvey Sez


Play Survey Sez with Trapper Young every weekday afternoon at 3:00 p.m.  Knowing the answer could score you, a minimum, of a $25.00 gift certificate to a local business.

General Contest Rules


These rules apply to Impossible Question, Survey Sez and various other 10th Caller contests, unless noted otherwise.  ***If a Beer Sponsor is involved with contest, the participation age is bumped up to 21 years of age or old.

Powell's Furniture


Fri., Nov 28, 9:00AM-12:00PM
Trapper Young

4001 Plank Rd, Fredericksburg

Powell's Furniture


Sat., Nov 29, 9:00AM-12:00PM
Kristin Nash

4001 Plank Road, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 2, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Thu., Dec 4, 5:00PM-7:00PM
Holiday Laser Show
Kristin Nash

1 Towne Centre Blvd #3100, Fredericksburg

Rob's Car Wash


Fri., Dec 5, 4:00PM-6:00PM
Dee Daniels

1711 Carl D Silver Parkway, Fredericksburg

Fredericksburg Christmas Parade


Sat., Dec 6, 5:30PM
Buzzy

Caroline Street & Princess Anne Street, Downtown Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 9, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 16, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Cher


Sat., Dec 6, 2014, 07:30 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Trans-Siberian Orchestra


Wed., Dec 17, 2014, 07:30 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Maroon 5


Mon., Mar 2, 2015, 07:30 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Meghan Trainor


Sun., Mar 8, 2015 07:00 PM
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring
 

Ariana Grande


Tue., Mar 17, 2015, 07:30 PM
Patriot Center, Fairfax
 

Neil Diamond


Sat., Apr 4, 2015 08:00 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC