Who was the best girl group from the 90s?
  Spice Girls
  Destiny's Child
  TLC
  En Vogue
  Salt N Peppa
  Dixie Chicks
  Other
 
View Results

Trapper Young



 

E-mail:   

On Air
Monday-Friday -- 3pm-7pm
Saturday -- 3pm-8pm

Birthday
October 3

Hometown
Troy, PA
   
Education
Graduated from Troy HS in '87, in and out of college but no degree which makes Mom very happy.

Favorite Film
Monty Python

Favorite Musical Artist
B.B. King

Favorite TV Show
Law and Order

Favorite Place on Earth
A Golf Course

Unusual Trait
Ability to pick the slowest line.

Weirdest Life Experience
Waking up on sidewalk in Mexico (a long story!)

What Would You Do If You Weren't In Radio
Teach


Ryan Homes - Lee's Parke


Sat., Apr 19, 1:00PM-3:00PM
Chris Centore

5723 Woodbine Court, Fredericksburg

Backdoor Gallery


Sat., Apr 19, 5:00PM-7:00PM
Dee Daniels

4500 Plank Road, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


Tues., Apr 22, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

​10107 Southpoint Pkwy, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


Tues., Apr 29, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

​10107 Southpoint Pkwy, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


Tues., May 6, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

​10107 Southpoint Pkwy, Fredericksburg

Employment Fair - Riverside Center


Thu., May 8, 12:00PM-8:00PM
RichmondtoDCHelpWanted.com Employment Fair

95 Riverside Parkway, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...
 

Employment Fair - Riverside Center


Thu., May 8, 3:00PM-5:00PM
Dee Daniels

95 Riverside Parkway, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


Tues., May 13, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

​10107 Southpoint Pkwy, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


Tues., May 20, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

​10107 Southpoint Pkwy, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


Tues., May 27, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

​10107 Southpoint Pkwy, Fredericksburg

Lady Gaga


Thu., May 15, 2014, 7:30PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Bruno Mars


Justin Timberlake


Mon., Jul 14, 2014, 8:00PM
Baltimore Arena, Baltimore

Arcade Fire


Sun., Aug 17, 2014, 7:30PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC