Halloween...would you rather dress...
  Funny
  Scary
  Be Original
 
View Results

Contact Us



Request Lines:
1-800-685-1015
or 540-899-1015


Main Office and Studios:
1914 Mimosa St.
Fredericksburg, VA 22405


Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 269
Fredericksburg, VA 22404
 
Main Phone:
540-373-7721 (office)
540-899-3879 (fax)

Key Email Addresses:

  Market Manager
  Operations Manager
  General Info
  Events/NTR Director
  News Director
  Webmaster/Online Programming 
  Schedule Scout Tour

 

Directions to B101.5:

1) Take exit 130-A off I-95 (Fredericksburg exit, Route 3 East)
2) Stay on Rt. 3 for 3.5 miles (9 Lights)
3) Bear right on the off-ramp (Still Rt. 3, toward King George)
4) Stay on Rt. 3 for 0.8 miles (Sheetz, Walmart on the right)
5) Turn right on Leonard, into the Tylerton Subdivision
6) Take Leonard to the end, turn left on Mimosa
7) Pull into the parking lot with the radio antenna


Mary Washington Healthcare


Sat., Oct 25, 6:00PM-8:00PM
Imaging Center
Kristin Nash

1200 Charles Street, Fredericksburg

Ryan Homes


Sun., Oct 26, 1:00PM-3:00PM
Trapper Young

32 Queensland Dr, Stafford

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Oct 28, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Steamers Island Grill & Bar


Thu., Oct 30, 5:30PM-7:30PM
Village at Towne Centre
Kristin Nash

1 Towne Centre Blvd, Fredericksburg

Trail to Freedom - Stafford 350th


Sat., Nov 1, 9:00AM-11:00AM
Chris Centore

1300 Courthouse Road, Stafford

Click here for details...

Zombie Walk 2014


Sat., Nov 1, 3:00PM
Buzzy

Hurkamp Park - Downtown Fredericksburg
(Prince Edward Street)

Click here for details...
 

Ignite the Night Glow Run


Sat., Nov 1, 5:00PM
Village at Towne Centre
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Pancho Villa Mexican Restaurant


Mon., Nov 3, 12:00PM-2:00PM
Trapper Young

Central Park - 2931 Plank Road, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 4, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Murphy's Express


Fri., Nov 7, 3:00PM-6:00PM
Chris Centore

450 Kings Highway, Fredericksburg

Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Sat., Nov 8, 4:30PM
Village at Towne Centre - Concert in Lights
Kristin Nash

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Ultimate Buick-GMC


Tue., Nov 11, 12:00PM-2:00PM
Chris Centore

5150 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 11, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

B101.5 Care-A-Thon


Sat., Nov 15, 9:00AM-6:00PM
Spotsylvania Towne Centre
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 18, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Merry Market


Sat., Nov 22, 10:00AM-12:00PM
Kristin Nash

1707 Princess Anne Street, Fredericksburg

Vapamotive


Sat., Nov 22, 1:30PM-3:30PM
Spotsylvania Towne Centre (outside Hot Topics)
Bill Carroll

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 25, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 2, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Rob's Car Wash


Fri., Dec 5, 4:00PM-6:00PM
Dee Daniels

1711 Carl D Silver Parkway, Fredericksburg

Fredericksburg Christmas Parade


Sat., Dec 6, 5:30PM
Buzzy

Caroline Street & Princess Anne Street, Downtown Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 9, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 16, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Fleetwood Mac


Fri., Oct 31, 2014, 08:00PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC