A Christmas Story or National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation?
  A Christmas Story
  National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation
 
View Results

B101.5 Family of Charities




B101.5 cares about local charities and the people they help.  We are proud to be associated with these local organizations:

 Grace Oughton Cancer Foundation

Walk to End Alzheimer's - Alzheimer's Association

Rappahannock United Way

March Reading Madness


Film Festivals in Stafford & Spotsylvania Counties

Kids Convention

Dare Day - Stafford County Schools

Relay for Life - American Cancer Society

Caring Christmas - Stafford Social Services

Red Cross Blood Drives

Arthritis Walk

Bridal Fair - Spotsylvania Town Centre

Eggsplosion - Stafford Parks & Rec.

Healthy Family Event - YMCA

Bowl-A-Thon - Big Brothers/Big Sisters

Taste of Fredericksburg - Big Brothers/Big Sisters

Turkey Trot - YMCA

Annual YMCA membership drives and charities for disadvantaged youths

Food Drives - Fredericksburg Area Food Bank

Coats & Kettles - Salvation Army

Furry Friends - Fredericksburg SPCA

SPCA Annual Fundraiser Event

Dress Down Day - Leukemia & Lymphoma Society

Discovery Days - Fredericksburg City & Stafford County

Day in the Life - Belvedere Plantation

Special Olympics Holiday Party


Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 23, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Bill Carroll

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 30, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 6, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 13, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

CANstruction - Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Sat., Jan 17, 11:00AM-1:00PM
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

CANstruction - Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Sun., Jan 18, 12:00PM-2:00PM
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

CANstruction - Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Mon., Jan 19, 2:30PM-5:30PM
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 20, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 27, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Maroon 5


Mon., Mar 2, 2015, 07:30 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Meghan Trainor


Sun., Mar 8, 2015 07:00 PM
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring
 

Ariana Grande


Tue., Mar 17, 2015, 07:30 PM
Patriot Center, Fairfax
 

Neil Diamond


Sat., Apr 4, 2015 08:00 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Bette Midler


Mon., Jun 22, 2015 08:00 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
 

Taylor Swift


Mon., Jul 13, 2015, 07:30 PM
Nationals Park, Washington, DC