George Clooney just got married...
  I want to see the photos!
  Who cares!
  George who?!?!
 
View Results
Games / Reviews
Asteroids
Controls consist of thrust and fire buttons, rotate left/rotate right buttons. There is also a hyperspace button, which randomly teleports the ship somewhere on the screen. Classic 80's!

Donkey Kong
Donkey Kong arcade game was released in 1981. Winning the game requires patience and the ability to time Jumpman's ascent. Goal is to save the lady, Pauline. The game is made of four different stages.

Pac-Man
Pac-Man is heralded as a landmark in video game history, and is among the most famous arcade games of all time. Maneuver through a maze while eating small dots and other items.

Pong
The video game Pong was created by Atari, based on the sport of table tennis or ping pong. A small square representing the ball moves across the screen. Players move paddles to defend their side.

Space Invaders
Player controls the laser cannon across the bottom of the screen. Rows of video aliens march back and forth across the screen, slowly advancing on you shooting. If the space invaders land-Game Over!

Tetris
Invented in the 80's, the Tetris arcade game is one of the most popular games ever! The game first became widely popular in 1989 when Nintendo released Tetris on its Game Boy system.

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Sep 30, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Storytime with Buzzy & Chick-fil-A Cow


Wed., Oct 1, 10:30AM-11:00AM
Spotsylvania Towne Centre - Food Court
Bill Carroll

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Honest-1 Auto Care


Sat., Oct 4, 11:30AM-1:30PM
Bill Carroll

10350 Courthouse Road, Spotsylvania

Chancellor Volunteer Fire & Rescue - Company 5


Sun., Oct 5, 12:00PM-2:00PM
Buzzy

5992 Plank Road, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Oct 7, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Music on the Green


Thu., Oct 9, 6:30PM-8:30PM
Spotsylvania Towne Center - Village Green
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Complete Nutrition


Sat., Oct 11, 10:00AM-12:00PM
Dee Daniels

1261 Carl D Silver Parkway, Fredericksburg

Light the Night Fredericksburg 2014


Sat., Oct 11, 5:00PM
Buzzy

Old Mill Park, Downtown Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Oct 14, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Virginia Lottery - Sheetz


Fri., Oct 17, 1:00PM-2:30PM
Sheetz - Lafayette Blvd.
Chris Centore

2807 Lafayette Blvd, Fredericksburg

Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Sat., Oct 18, 11:00AM-2:00PM
Anti-Bully Event
Bill Carroll

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Wilderness Presidential Resort


Sat., Oct 18, 3:30PM-5:30PM
Trapper Young

9220 Plank Road, Spotsylvania

United Way


Sun., Oct 19, 11:00AM-2:00PM
Shannon Airport
Kristin Nash

3380 Shannon Airport Circle, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Oct 21, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Mary Washington Healthcare


Sat., Oct 25, 1:00PM-3:00PM
Imaging Center
Dee Daniels

1200 Charles Street, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Oct 28, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Steamers Island Grill & Bar


Thu., Oct 30, 5:30PM-7:30PM
Village at Towne Centre
Kristin Nash

1 Towne Centre Blvd, Fredericksburg

Trail to Freedom - Stafford 350th


Sat., Nov 1, 9:00AM-11:00AM
Chris Centore

1300 Courthouse Road, Stafford

Click here for details...

Zombie Walk 2014


Sat., Nov 1, 3:00PM
Buzzy

Hurkamp Park - Downtown Fredericksburg
(Prince Edward Street)

Click here for details...
 

Ignite the Night Glow Run


Sat., Nov 1, 5:00PM
Village at Towne Centre
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Pancho Villa Mexican Restaurant


Mon., Nov 3, 12:00PM-2:00PM
Trapper Young

Central Park - 2931 Plank Road, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 4, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Vapamotive


Sat., Nov 8, 11:00AM-1:00PM
Spotsylvania Towne Centre (outside Hot Topics)
Bill Carroll

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Sat., Nov 8, 4:30PM
Village at Towne Centre - Concert in Lights
Kristin Nash

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Ultimate Buick-GMC


Tue., Nov 11, 12:00PM-2:00PM
Chris Centore

5150 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 11, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

B101.5 Care-A-Thon


Sat., Nov 15, 9:00AM-6:00PM
Spotsylvania Towne Centre
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 18, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Merry Market


Sat., Nov 22, 10:00AM-12:00PM
Kristin Nash

1707 Princess Anne Street, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 25, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 2, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Rob's Car Wash


Fri., Dec 5, 4:00PM-6:00PM
Dee Daniels

1711 Carl D Silver Parkway, Fredericksburg

Fredericksburg Christmas Parade


Sat., Dec 6, 5:30PM
Buzzy

Caroline Street & Princess Anne Street, Downtown Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 9, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 16, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Marc Anthony


Fri., Oct 10, 2014, 08:00PM
Patriot Center, Fairfax, VA

Fleetwood Mac


Fri., Oct 31, 2014, 08:00PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC