With all the issues, do you want to see Seth Rogen/James Franco's, "The Interview"?
  Yes!
  No!
 
View Results

Kristin Nash



 

E-mail:  

On-Air
Monday-Friday -- 10am-3pm
Sunday -- 10am-3pm

Birthday
November 14

Hometown
I started life in Portland, ME; but my roots have grown deep here in the Burg.  I even find myself sad when the Skins lose...luckily, I can still claim the Patriots too.

Education
Funny how you can remember every word to a song but fractions?  What am I going to do when Kaden hits third grade?

Favorite Musical Artist
I like a grove and a guitar.  Train, Andy Grammer, Led Zeplin and my guilty pleasure is Colbie Callait

Favorite Quote
" God don't make no mistakes." -Lady Gaga

Favorite Place on Earth
Anyplace with Bill and Kaden and that's usually in the backyard...knee deep in dirt.  Or Sweet Frogs!

What Would You Do If You Weren't In Radio
Selling zucchini at the Spotsy Farmers Market...we grow good zucchini!!


Jay's Downtown Sports Lounge


Fri., Dec 19, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

409 William Street, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 23, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Bill Carroll

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 30, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 6, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 13, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

CANstruction - Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Sat., Jan 17, 11:00AM-1:00PM
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

CANstruction - Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Sun., Jan 18, 12:00PM-2:00PM
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

CANstruction - Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Mon., Jan 19, 2:30PM-5:30PM
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 20, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 27, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Maroon 5


Mon., Mar 2, 2015, 07:30 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Meghan Trainor


Sun., Mar 8, 2015 07:00 PM
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring
 

Ariana Grande


Tue., Mar 17, 2015, 07:30 PM
Patriot Center, Fairfax
 

Neil Diamond


Sat., Apr 4, 2015 08:00 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Bette Midler


Mon., Jun 22, 2015 08:00 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
 

Taylor Swift


Mon., Jul 13, 2015, 07:30 PM
Nationals Park, Washington, DC