Disney's Hocus Pocus...which Sanderson sister witch do you like better?
  Winifred "Winnie" Sanderson
  Mary Sanderson
  Sarah Sanderson
 
View Results

Kristin Nash



 

E-mail:  

On-Air
Monday-Friday -- 10am-3pm
Sunday -- 10am-3pm

Birthday
November 14

Hometown
I started life in Portland, ME; but my roots have grown deep here in the Burg.  I even find myself sad when the Skins lose...luckily, I can still claim the Patriots too.

Education
Funny how you can remember every word to a song but fractions?  What am I going to do when Kaden hits third grade?

Favorite Musical Artist
I like a grove and a guitar.  Train, Andy Grammer, Led Zeplin and my guilty pleasure is Colbie Callait

Favorite Quote
" God don't make no mistakes." -Lady Gaga

Favorite Place on Earth
Anyplace with Bill and Kaden and that's usually in the backyard...knee deep in dirt.  Or Sweet Frogs!

What Would You Do If You Weren't In Radio
Selling zucchini at the Spotsy Farmers Market...we grow good zucchini!!


Ryan Homes


Sun., Oct 26, 1:00PM-3:00PM
Trapper Young

32 Queensland Dr, Stafford

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Oct 28, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Steamers Island Grill & Bar


Thu., Oct 30, 5:30PM-7:30PM
Village at Towne Centre
Kristin Nash

1 Towne Centre Blvd, Fredericksburg

Trail to Freedom - Stafford 350th


Sat., Nov 1, 9:00AM-11:00AM
Chris Centore

1300 Courthouse Road, Stafford

Click here for details...

Wawa - Store #697


Sat., Nov 1, 12:30PM-2:30PM
Bill Carroll

105 Garrisonville Road, Stafford

Zombie Walk 2014


Sat., Nov 1, 3:00PM
Buzzy

Hurkamp Park - Downtown Fredericksburg
(Prince Edward Street)

Click here for details...
 

Ignite the Night Glow Run


Sat., Nov 1, 5:00PM
Village at Towne Centre
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Pancho Villa Mexican Restaurant


Mon., Nov 3, 12:00PM-2:00PM
Trapper Young

Central Park - 2931 Plank Road, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 4, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Murphy's Express


Fri., Nov 7, 3:00PM-6:00PM
Chris Centore

450 Kings Highway, Fredericksburg

Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Sat., Nov 8, 4:30PM
Village at Towne Centre - Concert in Lights
Kristin Nash

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Ultimate Buick-GMC


Tue., Nov 11, 12:00PM-2:00PM
Chris Centore

5150 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 11, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

B101.5 Care-A-Thon


Sat., Nov 15, 9:00AM-6:00PM
Spotsylvania Towne Centre
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 18, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Merry Market


Sat., Nov 22, 10:00AM-12:00PM
Kristin Nash

1707 Princess Anne Street, Fredericksburg

Vapamotive


Sat., Nov 22, 1:30PM-3:30PM
Spotsylvania Towne Centre (outside Hot Topics)
Bill Carroll

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Nov 25, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 2, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Rob's Car Wash


Fri., Dec 5, 4:00PM-6:00PM
Dee Daniels

1711 Carl D Silver Parkway, Fredericksburg

Fredericksburg Christmas Parade


Sat., Dec 6, 5:30PM
Buzzy

Caroline Street & Princess Anne Street, Downtown Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 9, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 16, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Fleetwood Mac


Fri., Oct 31, 2014, 08:00PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

One Direction


Sat., Aug 8, 2015, 7:00 PM
M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore