What is your favorite thing about spring?
  Warm weather
  Birds chirping
  Flowers blooming
  More outdoor activities
  Other
 
View Results

Kristin Nash



 

E-mail:  

On-Air
Monday-Friday -- 10am-3pm
Sunday -- 10am-3pm

Birthday
November 14

Hometown
I started life in Portland, ME; but my roots have grown deep here in the Burg.  I even find myself sad when the Skins lose...luckily, I can still claim the Patriots too.

Education
Funny how you can remember every word to a song but fractions?  What am I going to do when Kaden hits third grade?

Favorite Musical Artist
I like a grove and a guitar.  Train, Andy Grammer, Led Zeplin and my guilty pleasure is Colbie Callait

Favorite Quote
" God don't make no mistakes." -Lady Gaga

Favorite Place on Earth
Anyplace with Bill and Kaden and that's usually in the backyard...knee deep in dirt.  Or Sweet Frogs!

What Would You Do If You Weren't In Radio
Selling zucchini at the Spotsy Farmers Market...we grow good zucchini!!


Ryan Homes - Lee's Parke


Sat., Apr 19, 1:00PM-3:00PM
Chris Centore

5723 Woodbine Court, Fredericksburg

Backdoor Gallery


Sat., Apr 19, 5:00PM-7:00PM
Dee Daniels

4500 Plank Road, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


Tues., Apr 22, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

​10107 Southpoint Pkwy, Fredericksburg

Arrive Alive Tour


Sat., Apr 26, 10AM-12PM
Walmart - Southpoint
Kristin Nash

10001 Southpoint Pkwy, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Pancho Villa Mexican Restaurant


Fri., Apr 25, 10AM-3PM
Kristin Nash

1117 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


Tues., Apr 29, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

​10107 Southpoint Pkwy, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


Tues., May 6, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

​10107 Southpoint Pkwy, Fredericksburg

Employment Fair - Riverside Center


Thu., May 8, 12:00PM-8:00PM
RichmondtoDCHelpWanted.com Employment Fair

95 Riverside Parkway, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...
 

Employment Fair - Riverside Center


Thu., May 8, 3:00PM-5:00PM
Dee Daniels

95 Riverside Parkway, Fredericksburg

Regency Furniture


Fri., May 9, 6PM-8PM
Buzzy

2301 Salem Church Rd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


Tues., May 13, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

​10107 Southpoint Pkwy, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


Tues., May 20, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

​10107 Southpoint Pkwy, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


Tues., May 27, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

​10107 Southpoint Pkwy, Fredericksburg

Steamers Seafood Grill & Bar


Wed., May 28, 7PM-9PM
Village the Towne Centre

1 Towne Centre Blvd, Fredericksburg

Lady Gaga


Thu., May 15, 2014, 7:30PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Bruno Mars


Justin Timberlake


Mon., Jul 14, 2014, 8:00PM
Baltimore Arena, Baltimore

Arcade Fire


Sun., Aug 17, 2014, 7:30PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC