A Christmas Story or National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation?
  A Christmas Story
  National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation
 
View Results
Chris & Dee's A+ Teacher of the Month


Powered by:
 
Each month throughout the school year, Chris & Dee in the Morning!, would like to honor a local school teacher. If you are a student, parent or school administrator, tell why your teacher should be the Chris & Dee’s A+ Teacher of the Month.  Entries will be accepted each month and Chris & Dee will select one lucky teacher to be named...Chris & Dee's A+ Teacher of the Month!

The winning teacher will receive a certificate and a $50.00 gift certificate from Brock's Riverisde Grill and Chris & Dee will stop by the teacher’s classroom to present them with their award.


A+ Teacher of the Month
September
October
November
December
January
February
March
April
May -
 
* First Name:  
* Last Name:  
* Phone Number:  
* Email Address:  
* Are you a Student, Parent or Administrator?  
* If Parent, Student's Name:  
* Nominating Teacher's Name:  
* Name of School:  
* Grade:  
* Reason this Teacher should be named "Chris & Dee's A+ Teacher of the Month?  
 
Questions marked with * are required.

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 23, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Bill Carroll

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Dec 30, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 6, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 13, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

CANstruction - Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Sat., Jan 17, 11:00AM-1:00PM
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

CANstruction - Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Sun., Jan 18, 12:00PM-2:00PM
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

CANstruction - Spotsylvania Towne Centre


Mon., Jan 19, 2:30PM-5:30PM
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 20, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Jan 27, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Maroon 5


Mon., Mar 2, 2015, 07:30 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Meghan Trainor


Sun., Mar 8, 2015 07:00 PM
The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring
 

Ariana Grande


Tue., Mar 17, 2015, 07:30 PM
Patriot Center, Fairfax
 

Neil Diamond


Sat., Apr 4, 2015 08:00 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC

Bette Midler


Mon., Jun 22, 2015 08:00 PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
 

Taylor Swift


Mon., Jul 13, 2015, 07:30 PM
Nationals Park, Washington, DC